Welcome To Our New President 2016-2017 Mark Cornelius

Screen Shot 2016-08-17 at 6.58.09 AM

Our club and honored guests had the pleasure of installing Mark Cornelius as our president for the coming year.

Our Rotary Leadership:

Mark A. Cornelius – President

Angelia Vander Maten – Vice President and Service Chair

Intesar Terwaki – Treasurer

Robin Winkler – Secretary

Drew DeStefano – Sergeant at Arms

Jason Jones – President Elect

Amir Ladan – Director

Joe Thoma – Director and Foundation Chair

Tom Mack – Director

Maryanne Beasley – Director

Garrett Nauta – Director

Past Presidents:

  • Tom Mack 2010-2011
  • Amir Ladan 2011-2012
  • Phyllis Kent 2012-2013
  • John Hall 2013-2014
  • Joe Thoma 2014-2015
  • Angelia Vander Maten 2015-2016
No comments »

   no comments »

Your Comment.

The following HTML Tags are allowed:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>